top of page
Chakra Sessions

Chakra Reading

Energy Reading

Energy and chakra readings offer an in-depth look into of each of the seven main chakras, where they’re located, and what it means for them to be in and out of balance. In essence, when one or more of your chakras are out of balance or blocked, it’s said it can lead to physical illness and/or emotional stress.

Allow every cell in your body awake and celebrate!

Most folks have energetic blocks and imbalances and also energy-sabotaging habits that prevent us from accessing our full vitality, which leads us to feel exhausted, scattered, dull even possibly ill.

Root — Base of the spine; red; oversees survival instincts, grounding.
Sacral — Lower abdomen; orange; oversees sexuality, self-worth/-esteem.
Solar Plexus — Upper abdomen; yellow; oversees impulse control, ego.
Heart — Center of the chest; green; oversees compassion, spirituality.
Throat — Throat; blue; oversees communication, emotion.
Third Eye — Between the eyes; purple; oversees rationality, wisdom, imagination.
Crown — Top of the head; indigo; oversees connection with the Divine.

Whenever a chakra becomes blocked, inactive or overactive, it can unbalance physically, emotionally, mentally, and spiritually.

For example, if you have ever experienced persistent trouble expressing yourself, felt like you’re walking around in an “dazed fog,” or suffered through several times from of laryngitis or sore throats these are all signs you may have an imbalanced throat chakra.

Usually, when chakras are “misaligned,” the body does an excellent job about communicating which ones are being affected. Once you've considered all the signs you are experiencing, be they physical or otherwise, most likely, they'll be  centered around the area of the affected chakra.

Energy Reading

Serving Energy and Chakra Reading in Blacksburg, Christiansburg and Radford, VA

bottom of page